Intentions

30 Dec

I would like to start by stating the intentions of this blog. This blog is merely a tool to grow and challenge my faith, relationship, and worship of Jesus Christ. The Lord has put this blog on my heart and I hope that it will at the very least be a fruitful encouragement to my brothers and sisters in Christ who may stumble across it. If any unbelievers feel moved to follow this blog and ask questions about my faith I would be more than happy to share the Gospel and pray for anyone who needs it.

I am a bondservant to Jesus Christ. He is my rock, my salvation, my friend, my love, and my hearts desire is to follow and serve Him. I will fear no thorn or snare that the enemy throws my way because Christ is my light and my salvation. His loves is unfailing and conquers all.

“I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me.” Philippians 4:13

Leave a Reply

